Skip
1600x900
October 2019 Bangkok, Thailand More info

Exhibitor Services

Take advantage of our services to ensure that your trade fair appearance is a success

Stand construction & furniture rental

stand-design

Take advantage of our services to shorten the logistics distances, save time and keep costs down.
Details will be released shortly.

Official Contractor
Details will be announced soon!

Logistics and other services

Logistics and other services

Official Freight Forwarder

ROGERS BANGKOK CO., LTD.

Maytee Parklak

Phone +66 (0) 2752 6417-9

Fax +66 (0) 2752 6420

exhibitions@rogers-asia.com

90/1 Moo 4 Bangchalong Bangplee Samutprakarn 10540

Freight forwarder representatives worldwide

OTIM CHINA

Ivy Zhang

Tel: +86 755 83985170 ext. 8007

ivy@otimsz.com.cn

RM 16H, Jinfeng Building, Shangbu South Rd, No. 1001, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

JES EXHIBITION SERVICES LTD.

Frank Liang

Tel: +86 20 83559738

frank@jes.com.hk

Rm. 2005, Dong Jian Building, West Tower, No. 501 Dong Feng Zhong Road, Guangzhou, 510045, China

R. E. ROGERS INDIA PVT. LTD.

Ashutosh Gautam

Tel: +91 9716505660

Ashutosh@rogersworldwideindia.com

1, Commercial Complex, Pocket H & J, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi, 110076, India

R. E. ROGERS (MALAYSIA)

Royscheider Hermawan

Tel: +62 81 21473 6000

roy@rogers-asia.com

No. 7 Jalan Warden U1/76 Taman Perindustrian Batu Tiga 40000 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

FAIRTRANS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

Kentaro Eguchi

Tel: +81 3 3808 0915

kentaro.eguchi@fairtrans.info

Iwasei Nihombashi Bldg. 6F, 6-5 Nihombashi Odenmacho, Chuo-Ku, Tokyo 103-0011 Japan

KOREA GLS, INC.

Patrick Kim

Tel: +82 (0) 10 7445 5588

patrick@koreagls.co.kr

#205, 14 Seongsui-ro 10-gil Seongdong-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea (04784)

R.E. ROGERS (MALAYSIA)

Hasrul

Tel: +60 3 5510 8611

hasrul@rogers-asia.com

No. 7 Jalan Warden U1/76 Taman Perindustrian Batu Tiga 40000 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

ROGERS EXPO SERVICES (S)

Faith Ong

Tel: +65 6846 0055

faith@rogers-asia.com

6 Harper Road #05-03 Leong Huat Building Singapore 369674

OTIM CO., LTD. (TAIWAN)

Laura Lin

Tel: 886 2 2509 1335 ext. 25

laura@otim.com.tw

10F, No. 66, Sec. 2, Jianguo N. Rd, Taipei, Taiwan, 10485

ROGERS BANGKOK CO., LTD.

Maytee Parklak

Tel: +66 (0) 2752 6417-9 ext. 330

exhibitions@rogers-asia.com

90/1 Moo 4 Bangchalong Bangplee Samutprakarn 10540

ELF SHIPPING LLC

Ariane Ramirez

Tel: +971 4 883 4444

ariane.ramirez@elfshipping.com

PO Box: 30344, Plot No. 597-1031, Dubai Investment Park-2, Behind Gulf News, Dubai, UAE

EXPO SERVICES AND LOGISTICS

Quan Nguyen

Tel: +84 989115183

quannhn@esl.com.vn

405, 4th Fl., Saigon House Bldg., 386-388 Hoang Dieu Str., Dist. 4, Hochiminh City, Vietnam

Take part in Secutech Thailand now

For exhibitors

All information about your presentation at Secutech Thailand.

More information

For visitors

Tips for arrival, stay or opening hours can be found here.

More information

For journalists

Here you can find your contact as well as press releases and photos for download.

More information